Term Dates

    

2021-2022 Playgroup Term Dates

Autumn Term

Closed for Staff Training    Wednesday 1st September 2021 

Term Starts                              Thursday 2nd September 2021

                                                      Monday 6th September 2021 (NEW Children)

Half-Term                                 Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Closed for Staff Training    Monday 1st November 2021

End of Term                             Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Closed for Staff Training     Tuesday 4th January 2022                 

Term Starts                               Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half-Term                                  Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

End of Term                               Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Closed for Staff Training      Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term Starts                                Wednesday 20th April 2022 

May Day   (Bank Holiday)     Monday 2nd May 2022

Closed for Staff Training       Friday 27th May 2022              

Half-Term                                   Monday 30th May to Friday 29th May 2020

End of Term                                Friday 22nd July 2022